Order food on train

LTT AJNI EXP 11201 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T16:4016:4000:0010
3Kalyan Jn17:1717:2000:03135
6Nasik Road20:4020:4500:051167
7Manmad Jn22:1022:1500:051240
14Parbhani Jn04:0004:0200:022530
15Purna Jn05:0505:1000:052559
17Hingoli Deccan06:1906:2000:012639
19Akola Jn09:1509:2500:102766
21Badnera Jn10:5010:5500:052845
24Pulgaon Jn11:5711:5900:022911
25Wardha Jn12:3212:3500:032941

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LTT AJNI EXP 11201 Details

LTT AJNI EXP train 11201, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LTT AJNI EXP with number 11201 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 04:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ajni (AJNI) at 02:15 PM while covering a distance of 1016 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LTT AJNI EXP / 11201 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LTT AJNI EXP / 11201 at 12 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Akola Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri, Pulgaon Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11201 LTT AJNI EXP