Order food on train

KKDI MS EXP 02606 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Karaikkudi Jn05:0005:0000:0010
7Vridhachalam Jn08:2808:3000:021213
8Villupuram Jn09:2309:2500:021267
13Chennai Egmore12:1012:1000:001426

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KKDI MS EXP 02606 Details

KKDI MS EXP train 02606, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KKDI MS EXP with number 02606 runs from Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) at 05:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 12:10 PM while covering a distance of 426 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

KKDI MS EXP / 02606 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KKDI MS EXP / 02606 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02606 KKDI MS EXP