Order food on train

Coach Position KKDI MS EXP 02606

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KKDI MS EXP 02606 Details

KKDI MS EXP train 02606, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KKDI MS EXP with number 02606 runs from Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) at 05:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 12:10 PM while covering a distance of 426 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

KKDI MS EXP / 02606 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KKDI MS EXP / 02606 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 02606 KKDI MS EXP