Dgha Vskp Sf Ex: 22873

Coach Position Dgha Vskp Sf Ex 22873

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex 22873 Details

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex train 22873, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dgha Vskp Sf Ex with number 22873 runs from Digha (DGHA) at 05:25 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 929 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex / 22873 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dgha Vskp Sf Ex / 22873 at 8 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22873 Dgha Vskp Sf Ex

Top Train Coach Positions