Dgha Vskp Sf Ex 22873 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Digha 17:2517:2500:00:00
Kanthi P H 17:5617:5800:02:00
Kanthi P HN/A
Tamluk 18:5218:5400:02:00
Panskura 19:2619:2800:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 20:1520:2000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Jaleswar 21:0821:1000:02:00
Balasore 21:4621:5400:08:00
Bhadrak 22:4322:4500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 23:1623:1800:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 00:1500:2000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 00:5501:0000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 01:2001:3000:10:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 03:0003:0200:02:00
Palasa 04:3504:3700:02:00
Vizianagram Jn 06:3506:4000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 07:5007:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex 22873 Details

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex train 22873, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dgha Vskp Sf Ex with number 22873 runs from Digha (DGHA) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dgha Vskp Sf Ex / 22873 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dgha Vskp Sf Ex / 22873 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22873 Dgha Vskp Sf Ex