Order food on train

Coach Position Shirdi Express 22601

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Shirdi Express 22601 Details

Shirdi Express train 22601, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shirdi Express with number 22601 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:10 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1390 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Shirdi Express / 22601 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shirdi Express / 22601 at 12 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Ahmadnagar, Daund Jn, Adoni, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22601 Shirdi Express