Order food on train

Shirdi Express 22601 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl10:1010:1000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn11:0811:1000:02168
3Katpadi Jn11:5812:0000:021129
8Yelhanka Jn16:0316:0500:021360
10Sai P Nilayam18:1318:1500:021502
11Dharmavaram Jn19:0819:1000:021535
13Guntakal Jn21:0021:1000:101636
15Manthralayam Rd22:2822:3000:021729
19Solapur Jn03:5504:0000:0521015
20Daund Jn06:5006:5500:0521202
23Sainagar Shirdi11:3011:3000:0021390

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shirdi Express 22601 Details

Shirdi Express train 22601, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shirdi Express with number 22601 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:10 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1390 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Shirdi Express / 22601 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shirdi Express / 22601 at 12 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Ahmadnagar, Daund Jn, Adoni, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22601 Shirdi Express