Shirdi Express 22601 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 10:1010:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl6
Arakkonam Jn 11:0811:1000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 11:5812:0000:02:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 13:1813:2000:02:00
Bangarapet 14:2314:2500:02:00
Malur 14:4414:4500:01:00
Krishnarajapurm 15:1815:2000:02:00
Yelhanka Jn 16:0316:0500:02:00
Yelhanka Jn2
Hindupur 17:1817:2000:02:00
Sai P Nilayam 18:1318:1500:02:00
Sai P Nilayam2
Dharmavaram Jn 19:0819:1000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn1
Anantapur 19:3819:4000:02:00
Guntakal Jn 21:0021:1000:10:00
Guntakal Jn2
Adoni 21:5321:5500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 22:2822:3000:02:00
Manthralayam Rd2
Raichur 22:5823:0000:02:00
Wadi 01:0001:0500:05:00
Kalaburagi 01:4201:4500:03:00
Solapur Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Solapur JnN/A
Daund Jn 06:5006:5500:05:00
Daund JnN/A
Ahmadnagar 08:4708:5000:03:00
Puntamba 10:4410:4500:01:00
Sainagar Shirdi 11:3011:3000:00:00
Sainagar Shirdi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shirdi Express 22601 Details

Shirdi Express train 22601, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shirdi Express with number 22601 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shirdi Express / 22601 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shirdi Express / 22601 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22601 Shirdi Express