MAGADH EXP 20801 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Islampur 15:3215:3200:00:00
Ekangarsarai 15:4115:4200:01:00
Hilsa 15:5315:5400:01:00
Daniyawan Bzr H 16:1516:1700:02:00
Daniyawan Bzr H1
Fatwa 16:3216:3400:02:00
Patna Saheb 16:4816:5300:05:00
Patna Saheb1
Rajendranagar T 17:0317:0500:02:00
Rajendranagar T1
Patna Jn 17:2017:3000:10:00
Patna Jn1
Phulwari Sharif 17:4017:4200:02:00
Phulwari Sharif1
Danapur 17:5017:5200:02:00
Bihta 18:0418:0600:02:00
Ara 18:2518:2700:02:00
Bihiya 18:4118:4300:02:00
Dumraon 19:0519:0700:02:00
Buxar 19:2319:2500:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn 19:5820:0000:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn1
Zamania 20:1420:1600:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 21:5422:0400:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Mirzapur 23:0523:0700:02:00
Vindhyachal 23:2523:2700:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 01:1501:2000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction2
Kanpur Central 03:4503:5000:05:00
Kanpur Central2
Etawah Jn 05:2805:3000:02:00
Etawah Jn2
Firozabad 06:1506:1700:02:00
Tundla Jn 06:5306:5500:02:00
Tundla Jn2
Aligarh Jn 07:5007:5200:02:00
Aligarh Jn2
New Delhi 11:5011:5000:00:00
New Delhi2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAGADH EXP 20801 Details

MAGADH EXP train 20801, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAGADH EXP with number 20801 runs from Islampur (IPR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAGADH EXP / 20801 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAGADH EXP / 20801 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20801 MAGADH EXP