Mdjn Koaa Exp: 19608

Coach Position Mdjn Koaa Exp 19608

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mdjn Koaa Exp 19608 Details

Mdjn Koaa Exp train 19608, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mdjn Koaa Exp with number 19608 runs from Madar Jn (MDJN) at 11:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at 04:50 PM while covering a distance of 2013 Kms at an average speed of 30 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mdjn Koaa Exp / 19608 train has stoppages at 30 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mdjn Koaa Exp / 19608 at 13 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Kota Jn, Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Bhilwara, Durgapur, Damoh, Daltonganj, Beohari through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp

Top Train Coach Positions