Mdjn Koaa Exp 19608 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madar Jn 23:0023:0000:00:00
Madar Jn1
Ajmer Jn 23:1523:3000:15:00
Ajmer Jn3
Bhilwara 01:1501:2000:05:00
Chanderiya 02:5503:1000:15:00
Bundi 04:4804:5000:02:00
Kota Jn 05:3005:5500:25:00
Kota Jn4
Baran 06:5306:5500:02:00
Guna 09:2009:3000:10:00
Ashok Nagar 10:0510:0700:02:00
Ashok Nagar2
Mungaoli 10:5811:0000:02:00
Saugor 12:5012:5500:05:00
Damoh 13:5814:0000:02:00
Katni Murwara 15:4515:5500:10:00
Katni Murwara2
Beohari 18:0518:1000:05:00
Singrauli 21:4021:5000:10:00
Chopan 23:0523:3000:25:00
Renukut 00:1300:1500:02:00
Garwa Road 02:1502:2000:05:00
Garwa Road3
Daltonganj 02:5002:5200:02:00
Barka Kana 06:1506:4000:25:00
Barka Kana3
Phusro 08:0308:0500:02:00
Chandrapura Jn 08:2008:2500:05:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Dhanbad Jn 10:2010:2500:05:00
Dhanbad Jn5
Asansol Jn 11:5512:2000:25:00
Asansol JnN/A
Raniganj 12:3712:3900:02:00
Durgapur 12:5712:5900:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 13:5713:5900:02:00
Barddhaman Jn5
Bandel Jn 15:1115:1300:02:00
Bandel Jn3
Naihati Jn 15:3815:4000:02:00
Naihati JnN/A
Kolkata 16:5016:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mdjn Koaa Exp 19608 Details

Mdjn Koaa Exp train 19608, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mdjn Koaa Exp with number 19608 runs from Madar Jn (MDJN) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mdjn Koaa Exp / 19608 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mdjn Koaa Exp / 19608 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp