SMNH OKHA EXP 19251 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Somnath 22:3522:3500:00:00
Veraval 22:4522:4700:02:00
Maliya Hatina 23:1823:1900:01:00
Maliya Hatina1
Keshod 23:3623:3700:01:00
Junagadh Jn 00:1100:1300:02:00
Junagadh Jn1
Jetalsar Jn 00:4100:4600:05:00
Jetalsar Jn1
Virpur 01:0201:0300:01:00
Gondal 01:1901:2000:01:00
Bhakti Nagar 02:3802:4000:02:00
Bhakti Nagar2
Rajkot Jn 02:5803:1800:20:00
Rajkot Jn1
Hapa 04:2704:2900:02:00
Jamnagar 04:4104:4300:02:00
Khambhaliya 06:1706:1900:02:00
Bhatiya 06:5406:5600:02:00
Dwarka 07:3107:3300:02:00
Mithapur 07:5707:5800:01:00
Okha 08:2508:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SMNH OKHA EXP 19251 Details

SMNH OKHA EXP train 19251, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SMNH OKHA EXP with number 19251 runs from Somnath (SMNH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP