Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 17:1017:1000:00:00
Bandra Terminus3
Borivali 17:4517:4700:02:00
Palghar 18:4118:4300:02:00
Dahanu Road 19:2519:2700:02:00
Dahanu Road1
Vapi 19:5820:0000:02:00
Valsad 20:2520:2700:02:00
Bilimora Jn 20:4520:4700:02:00
Bilimora Jn1
Navsari 21:0321:0500:02:00
Surat 21:3721:4200:05:00
Kosamba Jn 22:1522:1700:02:00
Kosamba Jn1
Ankleshwar Jn 22:4322:4500:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Bharuch Jn 22:5422:5600:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 23:5700:0200:05:00
Vadodara Jn4
Anand Jn 00:3300:3500:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 00:5200:5400:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd 01:0701:0900:02:00
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd3
Maninagar 01:4001:4200:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 02:0002:2000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Sanand 02:5002:5200:02:00
Viramgam Jn 03:3003:3200:02:00
Viramgam Jn1
Lakhtar 04:1004:1200:02:00
Surendranagar 04:3004:3200:02:00
Muli Road 04:5004:5200:02:00
Muli Road1
Than Jn 05:1105:1300:02:00
Than Jn1
Daladi 05:2705:2900:02:00
Wankaner Jn 05:4305:4500:02:00
Wankaner Jn3
Rajkot Jn 06:4507:0000:15:00
Rajkot Jn1
Padadhari 07:2107:2300:02:00
Hapa 08:0408:0600:02:00
Jamnagar 08:5008:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017 Details

Saurashtra Janta Exp train 19017, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saurashtra Janta Exp with number 19017 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19017 Saurashtra Janta Exp