MYS SNSI EXP 16217 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mysuru Jn 00:0005:1000:00:00
Mysuru Jn5
Mandya 05:4305:4500:02:00
Kengeri 07:0807:1000:02:00
Ksr Bengaluru 07:5508:1500:20:00
Ksr Bengaluru5
Bengaluru Cant 08:2508:2700:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Yelhanka Jn 08:5608:5800:02:00
Yelhanka Jn1
Hindupur 10:1310:1500:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 12:2012:2500:05:00
Dharmavaram Jn2
Anantapur 13:0913:1000:01:00
Guntakal Jn 14:2014:2500:05:00
Guntakal Jn1
Ballari Jn 15:4515:5000:05:00
Ballari Jn1
Hosapete Jn 16:5517:0000:05:00
Hosapete Jn1
Koppal 17:3117:3200:01:00
Gadag Jn 18:5919:0000:01:00
Gadag JnN/A
Bagalkot 20:4320:4500:02:00
Vijayapura 00:0500:1000:05:00
Nimbal 00:2900:3000:01:00
Solapur Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Solapur Jn3
Kurduvadi 04:1004:1100:01:00
Daund Jn 06:2506:3500:10:00
Daund Jn2
Ahmadnagar 08:4708:5000:03:00
Belapur 10:0310:0500:02:00
Puntamba 10:4310:4500:02:00
Sainagar Shirdi 11:3000:0000:30:00
Sainagar Shirdi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MYS SNSI EXP 16217 Details

MYS SNSI EXP train 16217, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MYS SNSI EXP with number 16217 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16217 MYS SNSI EXP