Order food on train

Coach Position MS PDY EXP 16115

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MS PDY EXP 16115 Details

MS PDY EXP train 16115, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS PDY EXP with number 16115 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 10:25 PM while covering a distance of 196 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

MS PDY EXP / 16115 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS PDY EXP / 16115 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16115 MS PDY EXP

Top Train Coach Positions