Order food on train

MS PDY EXP 16115 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore18:1018:1000:0010
7Villupuram Jn21:1821:2000:021158
8C Babusamudram21:3621:4000:041180

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MS PDY EXP 16115 Details

MS PDY EXP train 16115, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS PDY EXP with number 16115 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 10:25 PM while covering a distance of 196 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

MS PDY EXP / 16115 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS PDY EXP / 16115 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16115 MS PDY EXP