MS PDY EXP 16115 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chennai Egmore 18:1018:1000:00:00
Chennai Egmore1
Tambaram 18:3818:4000:02:00
Chengalpattu 19:0819:1000:02:00
Madurantakam 19:2819:3000:02:00
Melmaruvattur 19:4319:4500:02:00
Tindivanam 20:1320:1500:02:00
Villupuram Jn 21:1821:2000:02:00
Villupuram Jn4
C Babusamudram 21:3621:4000:04:00
C Babusamudram1
Villianur 21:4621:4700:01:00
Puducherry 22:2522:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MS PDY EXP 16115 Details

MS PDY EXP train 16115, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MS PDY EXP with number 16115 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MS PDY EXP / 16115 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS PDY EXP / 16115 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16115 MS PDY EXP