Order food on train

Coach Position Garib Nawaz Exp 15715

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Garib Nawaz Exp 15715 Details

Garib Nawaz Exp train 15715, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Garib Nawaz Exp with number 15715 runs from Kishanganj (KNE) at 06:00 AM on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 09:40 PM while covering a distance of 1835 Kms at an average speed of 30 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Garib Nawaz Exp / 15715 train has stoppages at 30 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Garib Nawaz Exp / 15715 at 18 stations namely Moradabad, Ajmer Jn, Lucknow Nr, Jaipur, Ayodhya Cantt, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Dausa, Barauni Jn, Ballia, Rewari, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Bareilly Jn, Gurgaon, Delhi, Mau Jn, Naugachia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15715 Garib Nawaz Exp