Garib Nawaz Exp 15715 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kishanganj 06:0006:0000:00:00
Dalkolha 06:2306:2500:02:00
Barsoi Jn 06:5006:5200:02:00
Barsoi Jn1
Katihar Jn 09:0009:1500:15:00
Katihar Jn6
Naugachia 10:0210:0400:02:00
Begu Sarai 11:5311:5500:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 12:4012:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn7
Hajipur Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Hajipur Jn1
Chhapra 17:0517:1500:10:00
Ballia 18:3518:4000:05:00
Mau Jn 19:4519:5000:05:00
Mau Jn3
Azamgarh 20:4520:5000:05:00
Shahganj Jn 22:4023:0500:25:00
Shahganj Jn4
Ayodhya Cantt 01:5502:0000:05:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Rudauli 02:3602:3800:02:00
Lucknow Nr 04:4504:5500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Shahjehanpur 07:2107:2300:02:00
Bareilly Jn 08:2308:2500:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Moradabad 10:0010:0800:08:00
Delhi 13:1513:3000:15:00
Delhi S Rohilla 13:4413:4600:02:00
Delhi S RohillaN/A
Delhi Cantt 14:0314:0500:02:00
Delhi Cantt1
Gurgaon 14:2114:2300:02:00
Rewari 15:0815:1000:02:00
Khairthal 15:5015:5200:02:00
Alwar 16:1416:1700:03:00
Dausa 17:1717:1900:02:00
Jaipur 19:0019:1000:10:00
Phulera Jn 19:5219:5400:02:00
Phulera Jn4
Ajmer Jn 21:4021:4000:00:00
Ajmer Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Garib Nawaz Exp 15715 Details

Garib Nawaz Exp train 15715, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Garib Nawaz Exp with number 15715 runs from Kishanganj (KNE) at on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Garib Nawaz Exp / 15715 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Garib Nawaz Exp / 15715 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15715 Garib Nawaz Exp