MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:5516:5500:00:00
New Delhi3
Kota Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Nagda Jn 23:5723:5900:02:00
Nagda Jn2
Ratlam Jn 00:2700:3000:03:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 03:4003:5000:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 05:1305:1800:05:00
Borivali 07:4207:4400:02:00
Mumbai Central 08:3508:3500:00:00
Mumbai Central2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 Details

MMCT TEJAS RAJ train 12952, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MMCT TEJAS RAJ with number 12952 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12952 MMCT TEJAS RAJ