Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 20:0520:0500:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Kanpur Central 01:0001:0500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Prayagraj Junction 03:4503:5500:10:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Banaras 06:2506:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Details

Shiv Ganga Exp train 12560, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shiv Ganga Exp with number 12560 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Banaras (BSBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12560 Shiv Ganga Exp