PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Junction 22:1022:1000:00:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Fatehpur 23:1623:1800:02:00
Kanpur Central 00:2500:3000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Aligarh Jn 04:1504:1700:02:00
Aligarh JnN/A
Ghaziabad 06:1306:1500:02:00
New Delhi 07:0007:0000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 Details

PRAYAGRAJ EXP train 12417, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PRAYAGRAJ EXP with number 12417 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP