Mangaluru Exp 12133 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 22:0222:0200:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Thane 22:4222:4500:03:00
Panvel 23:2223:2500:03:00
Ratnagiri 03:2503:3000:05:00
Kankavali 05:0005:0200:02:00
Karmali 06:2806:3000:02:00
Madgaon 07:2007:3000:10:00
Karwar 08:3608:3800:02:00
Kumta 09:2809:3000:02:00
Bhatkal 10:1210:1400:02:00
Mookambika Road 10:2810:3000:02:00
Mookambika RoadN/A
Kundapura 10:5610:5800:02:00
Udupi 11:2811:3000:02:00
Surathkal 12:0212:0400:02:00
Mangaluru Jn 13:0513:0500:00:00
Mangaluru JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mangaluru Exp 12133 Details

Mangaluru Exp train 12133, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mangaluru Exp with number 12133 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mangaluru Exp / 12133 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mangaluru Exp / 12133 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12133 Mangaluru Exp