Kavi Guru Express 19709 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Udaipur City 16:0516:0500:00:00
Udaipur City1
Ranapratapnagar 16:1016:1200:02:00
Mavli Jn 16:4516:4700:02:00
Mavli JnN/A
Chanderiya 18:1518:1700:02:00
Bhilwara 19:0419:0600:02:00
Ajmer Jn 21:0021:1000:10:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Jaipur 23:2023:3000:10:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 23:3723:4000:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Bandikui Jn 01:0101:0300:02:00
Bandikui Jn3
Bharatpur Jn 02:0702:0900:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 02:4002:5000:10:00
Achhnera Jn2
Mathura Jn 04:1004:2000:10:00
Mathura Jn7
Hathras City 05:0405:0600:02:00
Hathras City1
Kasganj 06:1006:2000:10:00
Farrukhabad 08:2508:3000:05:00
Kanpur Anwrganj 11:3511:4000:05:00
Kanpur Anwrganj2
Kanpur Central 12:0012:1000:10:00
Kanpur Central9
Lucknow Nr 13:5514:1000:15:00
Lucknow Nr3
Ayodhya Cantt 16:2916:3400:05:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Ayodhya 17:0517:1500:10:00
Mankapur Jn 18:1318:1600:03:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 20:4020:5500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn5
Deoria Sadar 21:3521:4000:05:00
Deoria Sadar3
Bhatni Jn 22:0522:1000:05:00
Bhatni Jn4
Siwan Jn 23:0523:1000:05:00
Siwan Jn1
Chhapra 00:4500:5500:10:00
Hajipur Jn 02:0502:1000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 03:1003:1500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn2
Samastipur Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 05:4505:5500:10:00
Barauni Jn4
Begu Sarai 06:2606:2800:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 07:1007:1200:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 08:3908:4100:02:00
Katihar Jn 10:2010:4500:25:00
Katihar Jn1
Barsoi Jn 11:2911:3100:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 12:2012:2200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 14:0014:1000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1
Dalgaon 16:3816:4000:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 18:2518:3000:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Kokrajhar 19:3019:3200:02:00
New Bongaigaon 20:2520:3000:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Goalpara Town 21:1821:2000:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Kamakhya 00:1000:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kavi Guru Express 19709 Details

Kavi Guru Express train 19709, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kavi Guru Express with number 19709 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kavi Guru Express / 19709 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kavi Guru Express / 19709 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19709 Kavi Guru Express