Order food on train

Kavi Guru Express 19709 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City16:0516:0500:0010
3Mavli Jn16:4516:4700:02143
6Ajmer Jn21:0021:1000:101294
8Gandhinagar Jpr23:3723:4000:031434
9Bandikui Jn01:0101:0300:022519
10Bharatpur Jn02:0702:0900:022616
11Achhnera Jn02:4002:5000:102643
12Mathura Jn04:1004:2000:102678
13Hathras City05:0405:0600:022720
16Kanpur Anwrganj11:3511:4000:0521028
17Kanpur Central12:0012:1000:1021030
18Lucknow Nr13:5514:1000:1521102
19Ayodhya Cantt16:2916:3400:0521230
21Mankapur Jn18:1318:1600:0321275
22Gorakhpur Jn20:4020:5500:1521399
23Deoria Sadar21:3521:4000:0521448
24Bhatni Jn22:0522:1000:0521469
25Siwan Jn23:0523:1000:0521517
27Hajipur Jn02:0502:1000:0531638
28Muzaffarpur Jn03:1003:1500:0531692
29Samastipur Jn04:0504:1000:0531744
30Barauni Jn05:4505:5500:1031795
31Begu Sarai06:2606:2800:0231810
32Khagaria Jn07:1007:1200:0231850
34Katihar Jn10:2010:4500:2531974
35Barsoi Jn11:2911:3100:0232013
37New Jalpaiguri14:0014:1000:1032158
39Alipur Duar Jn18:2518:3000:0532326
41New Bongaigaon20:2520:3000:0532435
42Goalpara Town21:1821:2000:0232487

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kavi Guru Express 19709 Details

Kavi Guru Express train 19709, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kavi Guru Express with number 19709 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 04:05 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at 12:10 AM while covering a distance of 2611 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Kavi Guru Express / 19709 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kavi Guru Express / 19709 at 27 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Kanpur Central, Mathura Jn, Lucknow Nr, Udaipur City, Gorakhpur Jn, Jaipur, Ayodhya Cantt, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Ayodhya, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Muzaffarpur Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, Bhilwara, Kanpur Anwrganj, New Bongaigaon, Bandikui Jn, Samastipur Jn, Naugachia, Deoria Sadar, Bharatpur Jn, Siwan Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19709 Kavi Guru Express