Kavi Guru Express: 19709

Coach Position Kavi Guru Express 19709

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Kavi Guru Express 19709 Details

Kavi Guru Express train 19709, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kavi Guru Express with number 19709 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 04:05 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at 12:10 AM while covering a distance of 2611 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Kavi Guru Express / 19709 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kavi Guru Express / 19709 at 27 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Kanpur Central, Mathura Jn, Lucknow Nr, Udaipur City, Gorakhpur Jn, Jaipur, Ayodhya Cantt, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Ayodhya, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Muzaffarpur Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, Bhilwara, Kanpur Anwrganj, New Bongaigaon, Bandikui Jn, Samastipur Jn, Naugachia, Deoria Sadar, Bharatpur Jn, Siwan Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19709 Kavi Guru Express

Top Train Coach Positions