NAGARCOIL EXP 16339 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 20:3520:3500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Dadar CR 20:4820:5000:02:00
Dadar CRN/A
Thane 21:1321:1500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 21:2721:3000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Karjat 22:2822:3000:02:00
Pune Jn 00:1500:2000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Daund Jn 01:3001:3500:05:00
Daund JnN/A
Kurduvadi 02:4802:5000:02:00
Solapur Jn 03:4503:5000:05:00
Solapur JnN/A
Kalaburagi 05:3705:4000:03:00
Shahabad 06:0006:0200:02:00
Wadi 06:5006:5500:05:00
Yadgir 07:2907:3000:01:00
Raichur 08:4308:4500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 09:0909:1000:01:00
Manthralayam RdN/A
Adoni 09:5209:5300:01:00
Guntakal Jn 10:4010:4500:05:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Anantapur 11:5912:0000:01:00
Dharmavaram Jn 12:4312:4500:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Kadiri 13:3913:4000:01:00
Madanapalle Rd 14:4414:4500:01:00
Madanapalle RdN/A
Pakala Jn 16:2016:3000:10:00
Pakala JnN/A
Chittoor 16:5416:5500:01:00
Katpadi Jn 18:1018:3000:20:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Tirupattur Jn 20:1920:2000:01:00
Tirupattur JnN/A
Salem Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Karur 00:4800:5000:02:00
Dindigul Jn 03:1003:1500:05:00
Dindigul JnN/A
Madurai Jn 04:1004:1500:05:00
Madurai JnN/A
Virudunagar Jn 05:2805:3000:02:00
Virudunagar JnN/A
Satur 05:5105:5300:02:00
Kovilpatti 06:1306:1500:02:00
Tirunelveli 08:2508:3000:05:00
Nanguneri 08:5909:0000:01:00
Valliyur 09:1009:1100:01:00
Nagercoil Jn 10:1510:1500:00:00
Nagercoil JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NAGARCOIL EXP 16339 Details

NAGARCOIL EXP train 16339, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NAGARCOIL EXP with number 16339 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NAGARCOIL EXP / 16339 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NAGARCOIL EXP / 16339 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16339 NAGARCOIL EXP