Order food on train

KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl 82915 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kota Jn10:3010:3000:0010
6Katni Murwara20:1520:3000:151561
9Prayagraj Cheoki01:4001:4500:052831
11DD Upadhyaya Jn05:3005:4000:102974

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl 82915 Details

KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl train 82915, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl with number 82915 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 10:30 AM on SUN,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at 10:45 AM while covering a distance of 1176 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl / 82915 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl / 82915 at 13 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kota Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Buxar, Danapur, Damoh, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82915 KotaDanapur Suvidha Spl