Order food on train

LJN MMCT SUVIDHA 82908 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Ne22:3522:3500:0010
2Kanpur Central00:1500:2000:05272
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction03:3503:4500:102292
5Bina Jn06:4006:4500:052445
6S Hirdaramnagar08:5308:5500:022592
7Ujjain Jn11:2511:3000:052765
8Ratlam Jn13:1013:1500:052862
9Vadodara Jn17:0017:1000:1021123
13Mumbai Central23:0023:0000:0021516

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LJN MMCT SUVIDHA 82908 Details

LJN MMCT SUVIDHA train 82908, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 13 Second AC, 13 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LJN MMCT SUVIDHA with number 82908 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 10:35 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 11:00 PM while covering a distance of 1516 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

LJN MMCT SUVIDHA / 82908 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN MMCT SUVIDHA / 82908 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Bina Jn, Ujjain Jn, Lucknow Ne, Vapi, S Hirdaramnagar, Borivali, Orai through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82908 LJN MMCT SUVIDHA