Order food on train

Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl 82903 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati23:3023:3000:0010
2Bhopal Jn23:4523:5000:0517
4Bina Jn01:5001:5500:052145
7Katni Murwara06:0006:1000:102406

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl 82903 Details

Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl train 82903, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl with number 82903 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 11:30 PM on SUN,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 555 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl / 82903 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl / 82903 at 10 stations namely Katni, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Satna, Maihar, Bina Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82903 Habibganj Rewa Suvidha Spl