Order food on train

Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl 82661 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yelhanka Jn17:0017:0000:0010
4Dharmavaram Jn20:0020:0500:051163
6Guntakal Jn21:4521:5000:051264
7Manthralayam Rd23:4023:4200:021357
13Khanapur Jn07:2807:3000:022640

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl 82661 Details

Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl train 82661, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl with number 82661 runs from Yelhanka Jn (YNK) at 05:00 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bidar (BIDR) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 656 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl / 82661 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl / 82661 at 5 stations namely Anantapur, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Guntakal Jn, Raichur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82661 Yelahanka Bidar Suvidha Spl