Order food on train

Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl 82660 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bagevadi Rd18:4418:4500:01145
6Hole Alur21:0021:0100:011143
7Gadag Jn21:5822:0000:021191
9Hosapete Jn23:3023:3500:051277
11Ballari Jn00:5001:1000:202341
14Chikjajur Jn04:5004:5200:022527
15Arsikere Jn06:2506:3000:052640
17Yesvantpur Jn09:0509:1000:052800
18Ksr Bengaluru09:3009:3500:052806
21Mysuru Jn12:2012:2000:002944

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl 82660 Details

Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl train 82660, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl with number 82660 runs from Vijayapura (BJP) at 06:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 12:20 PM while covering a distance of 944 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl / 82660 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl / 82660 at 2 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82660 Vijayapura Mysuru Suvidha Spl