Order food on train

JP SUVIDHA EXP 82653 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn11:3011:3000:0010
3Arsikere Jn13:3513:4000:051161
4Birur Jn14:1914:2000:011206
5Chikjajur Jn15:0415:0500:011274
7Ballari Jn20:0020:0500:051459
8Guntakal Jn21:0521:1500:101509
9Manthralayam Rd22:2922:3000:011602
13Solapur Jn04:0004:0500:052887
14Pune Jn07:5007:5500:0521150
15Vasai Road12:0012:1000:1021338
17Vadodara Jn16:1316:2300:1021682
18Ratlam Jn20:0520:1000:0521943
22Ajmer Jn03:0503:1500:1032320

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JP SUVIDHA EXP 82653 Details

JP SUVIDHA EXP train 82653, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JP SUVIDHA EXP with number 82653 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:30 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 05:25 AM while covering a distance of 2455 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

JP SUVIDHA EXP / 82653 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JP SUVIDHA EXP / 82653 at 13 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Vadodara Jn, Solapur Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Jaipur, Pune Jn, Vasai Road, Kalaburagi, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Guntakal Jn, Raichur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82653 JP SUVIDHA EXP