Order food on train

MAS NCJ SUVIDHA 82643 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl19:0019:0000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn20:0820:1000:02168
3Katpadi Jn20:5821:0000:021129
5Salem Jn00:0500:1500:102334
8Dindigul Jn04:0504:1000:052494
9Madurai Jn05:2005:2500:052556
10Virudunagar Jn06:2806:3000:022599
15Nagercoil Jn11:0511:0500:002787

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS NCJ SUVIDHA 82643 Details

MAS NCJ SUVIDHA train 82643, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS NCJ SUVIDHA with number 82643 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 11:05 AM while covering a distance of 787 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MAS NCJ SUVIDHA / 82643 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS NCJ SUVIDHA / 82643 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Virudunagar Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82643 MAS NCJ SUVIDHA