Order food on train

ERS MAS SUVIDHA 82634 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Trivandrum Cntl15:4515:4500:0010
2Kollam Jn16:4016:4500:05165
5Kayankulam Jn17:1317:1500:021105
11Ernakulam Town20:2020:2500:051221
14Palakkad Jn23:4723:5000:031367
15Coimbatore Jn01:2001:2500:052423
17Erode Jn03:0003:1500:152524
18Salem Jn04:1004:1300:032584
20Katpadi Jn07:2307:2500:022789
21Arakkonam Jn08:1808:2000:022850
23Mgr Chennai Ctl09:4509:4500:002918

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ERS MAS SUVIDHA 82634 Details

ERS MAS SUVIDHA train 82634, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ERS MAS SUVIDHA with number 82634 runs from Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at 03:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:45 AM while covering a distance of 918 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

ERS MAS SUVIDHA / 82634 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ERS MAS SUVIDHA / 82634 at 10 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva, Kottayam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82634 ERS MAS SUVIDHA