Order food on train

Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl 82601 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore18:5018:5000:0010
4Villupuram Jn21:3021:3500:051159
5Vridhachalam Jn22:2522:2700:021213
7Dindigul Jn01:3101:3300:022431
8Madurai Jn02:2802:3000:022497
9Virudunagar Jn03:0803:1000:022540

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl 82601 Details

Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl train 82601, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl with number 82601 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:50 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Tirunelveli (TEN) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 653 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl / 82601 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl / 82601 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82601 Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Suvidha Spl