Order food on train

DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL 82513 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Darbhanga Jn17:0017:0000:0010
2Samastipur Jn18:0518:2500:20137
3Muzaffarpur Jn20:0520:1000:05189
4Hajipur Jn21:0521:1000:051142
5Sonpur Jn21:2021:2500:051148
8Ghazipur City01:0001:0500:052332
9Varanasi Jn03:2003:4500:252407
16Itarsi Jn16:5017:0000:1021172
17Bhusaval Jn21:1021:1500:0521479
18Nasik Road01:1001:1300:0331736
19Kalyan Jn04:3704:4000:0331870
20Lokmanyatilak T05:4505:4500:0031907

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL 82513 Details

DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL train 82513, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL with number 82513 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 05:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 05:45 AM while covering a distance of 1907 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL / 82513 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL / 82513 at 16 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Itarsi Jn, Varanasi Jn, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Lokmanyatilak T, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Ghazipur City, Sonpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82513 DBG LTT SPL PUJA SPL