Order food on train

New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl 82414 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi00:2000:2000:0010
3Bareilly Jn05:4205:4400:021256
4Lucknow Nr09:4009:5000:101491
5Gonda Jn11:0811:1000:021608
7Gorakhpur Jn14:1014:2500:151760
8Narkatiaganj Jn19:0019:0500:051910
9Raxaul Jn20:0020:0500:051950
11Darbhanga Jn23:4523:4500:0011101

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl 82414 Details

New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl train 82414, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl with number 82414 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:20 AM on TUE,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 11:45 PM while covering a distance of 1101 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl / 82414 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl / 82414 at 6 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Darbhanga Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82414 New Delhi Darbhanga Suvidha Spl