Order food on train

MAHAKAL EX 82402 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Indore Jn Bg10:1510:1500:0010
2Ujjain Jn11:1511:2500:10163
3S Hirdaramnagar14:2014:2500:051236
4Bina Jn16:1516:1700:021385
5Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction17:5518:0000:051537
6Kanpur Central22:4522:5000:051758
7Lucknow Nr00:2500:3500:102832
9Varanasi Jn05:0005:0000:0021115

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAHAKAL EX 82402 Details

MAHAKAL EX train 82402, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 9 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAHAKAL EX with number 82402 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at 10:15 AM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 1115 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

MAHAKAL EX / 82402 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAHAKAL EX / 82402 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Kanpur Central, Lucknow Nr, Bina Jn, Ujjain Jn, Varanasi Jn, Sultanpur, S Hirdaramnagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82402 MAHAKAL EX