Order food on train

Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl 82157 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati14:1014:1000:0010
3Itarsi Jn15:4516:0000:15186
9Prayagraj Cheoki01:4001:4500:052690
11DD Upadhyaya Jn05:3005:4000:102834

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl 82157 Details

Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl train 82157, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl with number 82157 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 02:10 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at 10:45 AM while covering a distance of 1035 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl / 82157 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl / 82157 at 13 stations namely Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Rani Kamlapati, Prayagraj Cheoki, Buxar, Danapur, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82157 Habibganj Danapur Suvidha Spl