Order food on train

Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl 82152 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Katni Murwara12:3012:5000:201149
6Bina Jn17:3017:3500:051410
7Bhopal Jn20:1020:1500:051549
8Rani Kamlapati20:3020:3000:001555

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl 82152 Details

Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl train 82152, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl with number 82152 runs from Rewa (REWA) at 10:00 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 08:30 PM while covering a distance of 555 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl / 82152 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl / 82152 at 7 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Satna, Bina Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82152 Rewa Habibganj Suvidha Spl