Order food on train

HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl 82151 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati09:4009:4000:0010
2Bhopal Jn09:5510:0000:0516
3Bina Jn12:0012:0500:051145
5Katni Murwara16:1516:3000:151406

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl 82151 Details

HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl train 82151, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl with number 82151 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 09:40 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at 06:50 PM while covering a distance of 555 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl / 82151 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl / 82151 at 6 stations namely Katni Murwara, Bhopal Jn, Satna, Bina Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82151 HBJ REWA SUVIDHA Spl