Order food on train

Suvidha Spl 82102 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn08:0008:0000:0010
2Prayagraj Cheoki10:4510:5000:051156
7Itarsi Jn20:5021:0000:101761
9Bhusaval Jn01:1001:1500:0521068
10Nasik Road04:0804:1000:0221325
12Kalyan Jn07:0307:0500:0221457
14Lokmanyatilak T08:2008:2000:0021491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Suvidha Spl 82102 Details

Suvidha Spl train 82102, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Suvidha Spl with number 82102 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 08:00 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 08:20 AM while covering a distance of 1491 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Suvidha Spl / 82102 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Suvidha Spl / 82102 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Itarsi Jn, Varanasi Jn, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82102 Suvidha Spl