Order food on train

BVC DEE LINK EXP 59272 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhavnagar Trmus08:2008:2000:0010
2Bhavanagar Para08:2708:2800:0112
4Sihor Gujarat09:0109:0200:01120
7Dhola Jn09:4109:4300:02148
10Ningala Jn10:0910:1000:01173
11Botad Jn10:3510:3700:02191
15Wadhwan City11:4611:4700:011160
17Surendranagar G11:5811:5900:011166

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BVC DEE LINK EXP 59272 Details

BVC DEE LINK EXP train 59272, has a total of 6 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BVC DEE LINK EXP with number 59272 runs from Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at 08:20 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Surendranagar (SUNR) at 12:25 PM while covering a distance of 169 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 6 coaches.

BVC DEE LINK EXP / 59272 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BVC DEE LINK EXP / 59272 at 3 stations namely Surendranagar, Joravarnagar, Surendranagar G through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 59272 BVC DEE LINK EXP