Order food on train

Bvc St Link Express 59230 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhavnagar Trmus18:5518:5500:0010
2Bhavanagar Para19:0319:0400:0112
4Kodiyar Mandir19:2219:2300:01115
5Sihor Gujarat19:3119:3200:01120
9Dhola Jn20:1520:1600:01149
12Ningala Jn20:3820:3900:01174
14Botad Jn21:0221:1000:08192
19Wadhwan City22:2322:2400:011161
21Surendranagar G22:3522:3600:011167

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bvc St Link Express 59230 Details

Bvc St Link Express train 59230, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bvc St Link Express with number 59230 runs from Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at 06:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dhrangdhra (DHG) at 12:05 AM while covering a distance of 204 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Bvc St Link Express / 59230 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bvc St Link Express / 59230 at 3 stations namely Surendranagar, Joravarnagar, Surendranagar G through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 59230 Bvc St Link Express