Order food on train

MRJ BGM PASSENGR 51463 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Miraj Jn19:2519:2500:0010
4Ugar Khurd19:4819:5000:02126
8Chikodi Road20:4820:5000:02164
11Gokak Road21:1821:2000:02184

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MRJ BGM PASSENGR 51463 Details

MRJ BGM PASSENGR train 51463, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MRJ BGM PASSENGR with number 51463 runs from Miraj Jn (MRJ) at 07:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Belagavi (BGM) at 10:50 PM while covering a distance of 137 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

MRJ BGM PASSENGR / 51463 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MRJ BGM PASSENGR / 51463 at 2 stations namely Miraj Jn, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 51463 MRJ BGM PASSENGR