Order food on train

Dehradun Express 29020 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kota Jn08:4508:4500:0020

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Dehradun Express 29020 Details

Dehradun Express train 29020, has a total of 9 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dehradun Express with number 29020 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 08:45 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mandasor (MDS) at 01:40 PM while covering a distance of 276 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 9 coaches.

Dehradun Express / 29020 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dehradun Express / 29020 at 2 stations namely Kota Jn, Chittaurgarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 29020 Dehradun Express