Order food on train

JIVACHH LINK EXP 25610 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Darbhanga Jn05:1005:1000:0010
2Laheria Sarai05:2005:2500:0515
7Samastipur Jn06:5007:4500:55137
8Dalsingh Sarai08:0508:0700:02161
9Barauni Jn08:5009:0500:15188
10Begu Sarai09:2509:2700:021103
11Khagaria Jn10:0210:0400:021143
12Mansi Jn10:1210:1400:021152
13Thana Bihpur Jn11:1911:2100:021195
15Katihar Jn13:3513:5000:151268
16Azamnagar Road14:3514:3700:021311
17Barsoi Jn14:5114:5300:021325
20Aluabari Road16:1516:1700:021413
21New Jalpaiguri17:5018:0500:151469
22Jalpaiguri Road18:5919:0000:011503
24New Cooch Behar20:4520:5000:051595
25New Alipurduar21:2021:2500:051614
26Fakiragram Jn22:1522:1700:021683
28New Bongaigaon23:2023:3000:101720
29Barpeta Road00:0300:0800:052764
30Rangiya Jn01:1001:2000:102829
33Jagi Road04:4504:4700:022934
34Chaparmukh Jn05:2805:3000:022968
36Lumding Jn07:1007:1500:0521057
39Furkating Jn10:5510:5700:0221197
40Mariani Jn11:3011:4000:1021235
41Simaluguri Jn12:2712:2900:0221289
42New Tinsukia Jn15:0015:0000:0021391

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JIVACHH LINK EXP 25610 Details

JIVACHH LINK EXP train 25610, has a total of 3 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JIVACHH LINK EXP with number 25610 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 05:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at 03:00 PM while covering a distance of 1391 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 3 coaches.

JIVACHH LINK EXP / 25610 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JIVACHH LINK EXP / 25610 at 10 stations namely Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Naugachia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 25610 JIVACHH LINK EXP