Order food on train

BGKT BDTS EXP 22966 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhagat Ki Kothi18:5518:5500:0010
2Marwar Jn20:4020:4500:051100
3Abu Road23:1023:2000:101266
4Mahesana Jn01:1001:1200:022383
5Ahmedabad Jn03:0503:2500:202451
6Vadodara Jn05:1405:1900:052551
10Bandra Terminus11:2011:2000:002931

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BGKT BDTS EXP 22966 Details

BGKT BDTS EXP train 22966, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 14 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGKT BDTS EXP with number 22966 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 06:55 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 11:20 AM while covering a distance of 931 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BGKT BDTS EXP / 22966 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT BDTS EXP / 22966 at 8 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Valsad, Mahesana Jn, Marwar Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22966 BGKT BDTS EXP