Order food on train

BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus23:5523:5500:0010
5Vadodara Jn05:1105:1600:052381
6Ahmedabad Jn07:2507:4500:202481
7Mahesana Jn09:1209:1400:022548
8Abu Road11:3011:4000:102666
9Marwar Jn14:0514:1000:052831
10Bhagat Ki Kothi16:0016:0000:002931

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 Details

BDTS BGKT EXP train 22965, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 14 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS BGKT EXP with number 22965 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 11:55 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 04:00 PM while covering a distance of 931 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BDTS BGKT EXP / 22965 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS BGKT EXP / 22965 at 8 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Valsad, Mahesana Jn, Marwar Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22965 BDTS BGKT EXP